Webbervile
Thursday, April 25, 2019

Village of Webberville

115 S. Main St.

P.O. Box 389

Webberville, MI 48892

Office hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00 a.m. – Noon and 1:00 p.m. – 5:00p.m.

Phone: 517-521-3984

Fax: 517-521-3165

 

Email:

 

President Brad Hitchcock: bhitchcock@villageofwebberville.com

Trustee Rusty Ackerman: rackerman@villageofwebberville.com

Trustee Rob Oesterle:  roesterle@villageofwebberville.com

Trustee James Greene: jgreene@villageofwebberville.com

Trustee Lisa Berger:  lberger@villageofwebberville.com


Clerk/Treasurer Jaymee Hord: jhord@villageofwebberville.com

Deputy Clerk/Treasurer Jessica Kuch 

Deputy Clerk/Treasurer Tammy Bukovick

Department of Public Shane Batdorff   sbatdorff@villageofwebberville.com

Department of Public Works Greg Foerster: 

Department of Public Works Max Crandall: 

 

Sheriff's Department - Village Office
Cell Phone
521-4438

517-896-1781
After Hours DPW Emergencies
375-8671
(local call)
Ingham County Sheriff’s Office Non-emergency
517-676-2431
Ingham County Sheriff’s Office Emergency
911
Leroy Township Office
521-3729
Leroy Township Fire Non-emergency
521-4959
Leroy Township Fire Emergency
911
Webberville Post Office
521-3295