Monday, November 20, 2017
The Village Council is the governing body of the Village. The Council is comprised of the Village President and four Council Trustees. The Village President holds a two-year term, while each Trustee holds four-year terms. The Village Council meets the second Tuesday of every month at 6:30 p.m. (unless the schedule notes otherwise) in the Village Council Chambers located at 115 S. Main St. All meetings are open to the public.

President Brad Hitchcock Sr.: President Hitchcock is responsible for presiding over the meetings of the Village Council.  Brad is serving his second two-year term as the Village President. As President, Brad is the Chief Finance Officer, Supervisor of the employeees and is required to sit on the DDA Board. You may email Brad at: bhitchcock@villageofwebberville.com.

President Pro-Tem Rusty Ackerman:
Rusty is serving his third four-year term. He was recently appointed President Pro-Tem which means he fills the role of the President if the President is absent. He will be up for election in November 2016 when he will run for a 4 year term. You may email Rusty at: rackerman@villageofwebberville.com.

Trustee Lisa Berger: Lisa was appointed to fill the 2 year term position until the election in November 2016  When she could run for a 2 year term.You can reach her at lberger@villageofwebberville.com

Trustee (Ernest) Rob Oesterle:
Rob was elected to a 4 year term in 2014 You can email Rob at roesterle@villageofwebberville.com

 Trustee Mel Lewis: Mel was elected to a 2 year position in 2014. You may email Mel at: mlewis@villageofwebberville.com