Village Council Meeting Minutes and Agendas

If you would like a copy of draft minutes please contact the Village of Webberville Office’s at (517) 521-3984 or email Jaymee Hord at jhord@villageofwebberville.com

Village Hall

115 S. Main Street
P.O. Box 389
Webberville, MI 48892

Contact Us

Village Phone: 517-521-3984 
Village Fax: 517-521-3165
After Hours DPW Emergencies: 517-375-8671

Sheriff's Department
Village Office: 517-521-4438
Cell: 517-896-1781

Ingham County Sheriff's Office
Non-Emergencies: 517-676-2431
Emergency: 911

Email Us

President Brad Hitchcock
bhitchcock@villageofwebberville.com

Trustee Rusty Ackerman
rackerman@villageofwebberville.com

Trustee Rob Oesterle
roesterle@villageofwebberville.com

Trustee Sandra Schoenborn
sschoenborn@villageofwebberville.com 

Trustee Sam Schulte
sschulte@villageofwebberville.com 

Clerk/Treasurer Jaymee Hord
jhord@villageofwebberville.com