Contact Us

Village of Webberville
115 S. Main Street
P.O. Box 389
Webberville, MI 48892

Office hours are Monday through Friday, 8:00 AM – Noon and 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Phone:  517-521-3984
Fax:  517-521-3165

President
Brad Hitchcock
bhitchcock@villageofwebberville.com

Trustees
Rusty Ackerman
rackerman@villageofwebberville.com

Rob Oesterle
roesterle@villageofwebberville.com

James Greene
jgreene@villageofwebberville.com

Lisa Berger
lberger@villageofwebberville.com

Clerk/Treasurer
Jaymee Hord
jhord@villageofwebberville.com

Deputy Clerk/Treasurer
Jessica Kuch
Tammy Bukovick

Department of Public Works
Shane Batdorff
sbatdorff@villageofwebberville.com

Greg Foerster
Max Crandall

Sheriff’s Department
Village Office:  517-521-4438
Cell Phone:  517-896-1781

Ingham County Sheriff’s Office Non-Emergency
517-676-2431

Ingham County Sheriff’s Office Emergency
911

After Hours DPW Emergencies
517-375-8671 (Local Call)

Leroy Township Office
517-521-3729

Leroy Township Fire Non-Emergency
517-521-4959

Leory Township Fire Emergency
911

Webberville Post Office
517-521-3295