Contact Us

115 S. Main St.
P.O. Box 389
Webberville, MI 48892
Office hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00 a.m. – Noon and 1:00 p.m. – 5:00p.m.
Phone: 517-521-3984
Fax: 517-521-3165

Email

President Brad Hitchcock: bhitchcock@villageofwebberville.com
Trustee Rusty Ackerman: rackerman@villageofwebberville.com
Trustee Rob Oesterle: roesterle@villageofwebberville.com
Trustee James Greene: jgreene@villageofwebberville.com
Trustee Lisa Berger: lberger@villageofwebberville.com
Clerk/Treasurer Jaymee Hord: jhord@villageofwebberville.com
Deputy Clerk/Treasurer Jessica Kuch
Deputy Clerk/Treasurer Tammy Bukovick
Department of Public Shane Batdorff: sbatdorff@villageofwebberville.com
Department of Public Works Greg Foerster
Department of Public Works Max Crandall

Important Village Phone Numbers

Sherriff’s Department – Village Office: 517-521-4438
Sherriff’s Department – Cell Phone: 517-896-1781
After Hours DPW Emergencies: 517-375-8671 (Local Call)
Ingham County Sheriff’s Office Non-Emergency: 517-676-2431
Ingham County Sheriff’s Office Emergency: 911
Leroy Township Office: 517-521-3729
Leroy Township Fire Department Non-Emergency: 517-521-5959
Leory Township Fire Department Emergency: 911
Webberville Post Office: 517-521-3295